(336) 861-1666 - Order Tickets | Customer Login
Page header

JC manufacturing, inc. Headquarters - USA

Customer Service is a vital part of any company, and JC Manufacturing strives to provide you the very best. Our representatives are trained to coordinate the intricacies of each program and will facilitate and expedite your orders.

Harvey Andrews

Customer Service Manager

harvey@jcmfg.com

Lisa Johnson

Office Manager and Corporate Accounts Manager

lisaj@jcmfg.com

Libby Clontz

Accounts Payable and Receivable

libby@jcmfg.com

Vicki Holland

Customer Service

vicki@jcmfg.com

Hunter Eidson

Asst. GM

hunter@JCMaxim.com

Our National Sales Staff of highly trained professionals are available to answer any questions involved in your tag and label needs. We schedule regular visits with our customers, providing support and expertise on a more personal level in the development of new or existing packaging programs.

Aaron Taylor

General Manager

aaron@jcmfg.com

Patsy Johnston

Director Of Sales

patsy@jcmfg.com

Scott Pipo

West Coast Sales

scott.pipo@factorydirectmaxim.com

Lee Neill

South East Sales

lee@jcmfg.com

Sharon Larson

Mid-West Sales Manager

Sharon@jcmaxim.com

Melodie Ross

Pacific Northwest Sales

melodie@jcmaxim.com